标准逻辑

IDT 的高性能、低压标准逻辑 IC、高速 CMOS FCT、LVC、ALVC 逻辑对高速计算和通信系统至关重要,其中包括服务器、存储网络、网络交换机和路由器以及无线基站。

IDT 的高速 CMOS 线、FCT(快速 CMOS 技术)专为高电流驱动总线接口应用而设计。 其中包括八进制线路驱动器、16 位缓冲器/线路驱动器、八进制双向总线收发器、16 位双向总线收发器、锁存器、多路复用器和高速比较器功能。

针对 3.3V 和 2.5V 操作,IDT 还提供 LVC(低电压 CMOS)元件。 这些元件针对 5V 容限和热插入应用而设计,其中包括缓冲驱动器、总线收发器、总线收发器/寄存器、锁存器、透明锁存器,以及通用总线收发器功能。

IDT 的 ALVC(高级低电压 CMOS)产品专为高速运算而优化,其中包括缓冲驱动器/线路驱动器、锁存器和收发器功能。

Download: IDT Digital Logic Products Package and Ordering Information (PDF)
Download: Military and Aerospace Product Overview (PDF)
Download: Logic Products Overview (PDF | English, 简体中文)

关于总线收发器
总线收发器采用 CMOS 逻辑门,通过使用数据总线实现相互间的通信,以促进系统内的数据流。 使用实例包括内部存储器和处理设备上的总线间的双向数据传输,或与外部设备上的总线之间的传输。 通常,总线收发器被用作同步或异步解决方案;在等流条件下发送数据,或在不同规模的小组中分别发送数据。 串行数据总线收发器一次发送一比特,而并行数据总线收发器一次可发送多比特。 IDT 总线收发器包括 8 位、16 位和 32 位三种规格,有两态或三态输出、5 V 输入容限和总线保持功能。

关于高速比较器(数字)
高速数字比较器采用带有高速 CMOS 逻辑门且久经验证的架构,可用于比较两个位串,并确定它们是否等效。 具体而言,IDT 74FCT521T 是采用先进双金属的高速 CMOS 技术打造而成的 8 位标识比较器。 这些高速比较器可比较两个最多包含八位的词,并在两个词位对位匹配时提供低输出。 扩充输入 IA = B 也可用作有效低允许输入。

关于线路驱动器(数字)
数字线路驱动器可在信号源头稍稍增加其电压电平,以帮助改善长电缆走线的数字信号,从而更好地“驱动”传输线。 IDT FCT166244T 采用高速 CMOS 逻辑门构成,是适用于需要高速、低功耗的总线接口或信号缓冲应用的 16 位线路驱动器。 这些器件采用流入式引脚结构,并可缩减封装以简化电路板布局。 所有输入均采用滞后设计以改善噪声容限。 三态控制可实现独立的 4 位、8 位或合并的 16 位操作。 IDT 线路驱动器适用于存在单一接收器或超轻集中负荷 (<100pF) 条件下的超低噪声的点对点驱动。 线路驱动器旨在限制输出电流的水平,使其能够在未使用外部串联终端电阻的情况下,避免信号线上的噪声和振铃。

Standard Logic

The IDT high-performance, low-voltage standard logic ICs, and high-speed CMOS FCT, LVC, ALVC logic are key to high-performance computing and communications systems, including servers, storage networks, network switches, routers, and wireless base stations.

IDT’s high-speed CMOS line, FCT (Fast CMOS Technology), is designed for high-current drive bus interface applications. It includes octal line drivers, 16-bit buffers / line drivers, octal bi-directional bus transceivers, 16-bit bi-directional bus transceivers, latches, multiplexers, and high-speed comparator functions.

Specified for both 3.3V and 2.5V operation, IDT also offers LVC (Low Voltage CMOS) components. These are built for 5V tolerance and hot insertion applications and include buffer driver, bus transceiver, bus transceiver / register, latch, transparent latch, and universal bus transceiver functions.

IDT’s ALVC (Advanced Low Voltage CMOS) products, optimized for high-speed computing, include buffer driver / line driver, latch, and transceiver functions.

Download: IDT Digital Logic Products Package and Ordering Information
Download: Military and Aerospace Product Overview
Download: Logic Products Overview (PDF | English, 简体中文)

About Bus Transceivers
Bus transceivers use CMOS logic gates to facilitate the flow of data within a system by enabling data buses to communicate with each other. Use cases may include two-way data transmission between buses on internal memory and processing devices, or with buses on external devices. Generally, bus transceivers are available as synchronous or asynchronous solutions; sending data in a constant stream or sending data in small groups of varying sizes, respectively. Serial data bus transceivers transmit one bit at a time, while parallel data bus transceivers transmit multiple bits at a time. IDT bus transceivers come in 8-, 16-, and 32-bit sizes, with two- or three-state outputs, 5 V input tolerance, and bus-hold features.

About High-speed Comparator (Digital)
Utilizing a proven architecture built with high-speed CMOS logic gates, digital high-speed comparators are used to compare two bit strings and determine whether they are equivalent. Specifically, the IDT 74FCT521T is an 8-bit identity comparator fabricated with an advanced dual metal high-speed CMOS technology. These high-speed comparators compare two words of up to eight bits each and provide a low output when the two words match bit for bit. The expansion input IA = B also serves as an active low enable input.

About Line Drivers (Digital)
A digital line driver helps improve the quality of a digital signal over a long cable run by slightly increasing the voltage level of the signal at its source to better “drive” the transmission line. Built using high-speed CMOS logic gates, the IDT FCT166244T is a 16-bit line driver for bus interface or signal buffering applications requiring high speed and low power dissipation. These devices have a flow-through pin organization, and shrink packaging to simplify board layout. All inputs are designed with hysteresis for improved noise margin. The three-state controls allow independent 4-bit, 8-bit or combined 16-bit operation. The IDT line driver is suited for very low noise, point-to-point driving where there is a single receiver, or a very light lumped load (<100pF). The line drivers are designed to limit the output current to levels which will avoid noise and ringing on the signal lines without using external series terminating resistors.